VA - I Will Be Here - 25 Of Today's Best Wedding & Love Songs

Este post é dedicado a todos aqueles que estão a construir um casamento fundados na ROCHA que é a Palavra de DEUS. Que DEUS mantenha a vossa união sólida de modo a que possam ser cada vez mais uma luz bem brilhante para o mundo. Sejam muito abençoados.
Um alô especial para o Papybeto.

This post is dedicated to all of you who are building your marrige in the ROCK that is the Word of GOD. May GOD keeps your unity more and more solid so you can be a shinning light to the world. Be very blessed.

Sound Master
CD 1
01-I Will Be Here - Steven Curtis Chapman
02-By Heart,By Soul-Avalon & Aaron Neville
03-Answered Prayer-Bob Carusle & Lisa Beville
04-If You Could See What I See-Geoff Moore
05-For Always - BeBe & CeCe Winans
06-Give Me Forever - John Tesh & James Ingram
07-Beautiful In My Eyes - Joshua Kadison
08-You Move Me - Susan Ashton
09-Love Of My Life - BeBe & CeCe Winans
10-Without Love - Stacey Orrico
11-'Til The End Of Time - Steve Green
12-This Flame - Margaret Becket
13-Love Will Be Our Home - Susan Ashton

CD 2
01-Can't Live A Day - Avalon
02-Your Love Broke Through - Rebecca St. James
03-Celebrate You - Steven Curtis Chapman.
04-Household Of Faith - Steve & Marijean Green
05-Go There With You - Steven Curtis Chapman
06-God Causes All Things To Grow - Steve Green
07-How Beautiful - Twila Paris
08-In Remembrance Of Me - Cher Keaggy
09-I Could Sing Of Your Love Forever - Sonicflood.
10-Lord I'm Gonna Love You - Chris Tomlin
11-Shine On Us - Phillips &Craig & Dean
12-We Bow Down - Derry Daughtery

CRD: Christian Sonic


The Katinas - Lifestyle A Worship Experience (2002)

01. Mighty River
02. Thank You
03. Lord I Lift Your Name On High
04. Trading My Sorrows
05. You Are Good
06. I Give You My Heart
07. Breathe (feat. Kara)
08. Live Your Love
09. I Love You Lord
10. Beauty Of Your Grace
11. Chant
12. Draw Me Close
13. Closing
14. Eagle's Wings
15. Rejoice


Jeremy Camp - Stay (2002)

1. Understand
2. Right Here
3. Walk By Faith
4. Stay
5. All The Time
6. I Still Believe
7. One Day At a Time
8. Breaking My Fall
9. Nothing
10. I Know Your Calling
11. Take My Life
12. In Your Presence


Skillet - Alien Youth: The Unplugged Invasion (2002)

1. Alien Youth
2. One Real Thing
3. Kill Me, Heal Me
4. You Are My Hope
5. Best Kept Secret


Lenny LeBlanc - One Desire (2002)

1.Look My Way
2.Say Your Name
3.All For You
4.Born To Worship
5.Only Love
6.No Not One
7.I’m Crazy
8.One Desire
9.Love Came Down
10.You Have Been So Good
11.We All Bow Down


Third Day - Carry Me Home (2002)

1. Carry Me Home
2. Sky Falls Down (live)
3. King Of Glory (live)
4. 1000 Years
5. Cross Of Nails


Scat - Bottomless Cup (2002)

1 Getaway 3:20
2 Summertime 3:21
3 Piano Latte 2:31
4 Perfect Life 3:08
5 Autumn Leaves 3:52
6 Don't Get Around Much Anymore 2:01
7 Soul Satisfaction 3:48
8 Jesus, Lover Of My Soul 4:11
9 Everyone Loves Piano 1:06
10 Fly Me To The Moon 3:19
11 Classical Interlude 1:26
12 Perfect Things 3:18
13 Relaxin 3:19
14 3am... 1:05
15 The Best Thing / So Alive 4:01
16 Jesus My Saviour 2:30


Rachael Lampa - Blur (2002)

1. Free
2. Savior King
3. Brand New Life
4. Day of Freedom
5. I'm All Yours
6. For Your Love
7. Live For You
8. Lead Me
9. A Song For You
10. Blessed

CRD: Kevin P.


Brentwood Jazz - One Way (2002)

1. Glory to His Name
2. Come, Thou Font of Every Blessing
3. This World Is Not My Home
4. David's Dance
5. Standing On The Promises
6. Jesus Walked This Lonesome Valley
7. At The Cross
8. I Have Decided To Follow Jesus
9. One Way
10. His Gifts
11. Come, Christians, Join to Sing
12. Wonderful Words Of Love

Crds: Jesus.my1


Paul Colman Trio - LIVE Acoustic (2002)

Selfish Song
The Sun, The Stars & The Moon
No Problem
Dear God
All U Need
See My Baby
Sweet Voice
The Killing Tree
Fill My Cup


Hillsong - Blessed (Cd Edition) (2002)

01. Blessed
02. Now That You're Near
03. Shout To The King
04. Made Me Glad
05. Through It All
06. Son Of God
07. One Desire
08. Magnificent
09. I Adore
10. All I Do
11. With You
12. Most High
13. King Of Majesty
14. All The Heavens

Créditos/Credits: Tatiane


City on a Hill: Sing Alleluia (2002)

1. (choral prelude) - "All Creatures Of Our God And King"
2. Jennifer Knapp & Mac Powell - "Sing Alleluia"
3. Bebo Norman, Cliff & Danielle Young - "Holy Is Your Name"
4. Nichole Nordeman - "You Are Holy - Nichole Nordeman"
5. Mac Powell & Fernando Ortega - "Our Great God"
6. Derek Webb - "Marvelous Light"
7. Jars of Clay - "The Comforter Has Come"
8. Nichole Nordeman & FFH - "Shine Your Light"
9. FFH - "Hide Me In Your Heart"
10. Jennifer Knapp & Phil Keaggy - "Hallowed"
11. Derri Daugherty - "Lift Up Your Hearts (Sursum Corda)"
12. Cliff & Danielle Young & Phil Keaggy - "Communion"
13. (choral postlude) - "All Creatures Of Our God And King"


Nichole Nordeman - Woven & Spun (2002)

1. Holy
2. Mercies New
3. Healed
4. Legacy
5. I Am
6. In Your Eyes
7. Even Then
8. Never Loved You More
9. Take Me As I Am
10. Doxology
11. My Offering
12. Gratitude


Paul Colman Trio - New Map of the World (2002)

1. Turn
2. Run
3. Sun-Stars-Moon
4. Fill My Cup
5. Your Sweet Voice
6. Africa
7. Let Love Grow
8. Selfish Song
9. Love Me More
10. I Dream
11. The Killing Tree
12. Lullaby


Kirk Franklin - The Rebirth Of Kirk Franklin (2002)

Caught up
The bloob song
Brighter day
My life, my love, my all
Lookin' out for me
He reigns
Don't cry
The transition
When i get there


Bebo Norman - Myself When I am Real (2002)

1. Our Mystery
2. Beautiful You
3. Falling Down
4. Great Light Of The World
5. Where The Trees Stand Still
6. Everything
7. Just To Look At You
8. Long Way Home
9. Under The Sun
10. So Afraid
11. My Love
12. Back To Me
Créditos/Credits: F. Degenaar


Hillsong - Blessed (Audio DVD Rip) (2002)

A versão completa deste fabuloso concerto. A versão CD é cerca de 12 minutos mais curta que esta. Este é um CD que não me canso de ouvir. É 5 estrelas.

The Full version of the concert. The Cd version is almost 12 minutes smaller. This is something that i never get tired to listening. It´s a 5 star.

1 Blessed
2 Now That You're Near
3 Shout Of The King
4 Made Me Glad
5 Through It All
6 Son Of God
7 One Desire
8 Magnificent
9 I Adore
10 All I Do
11 With You
12 Most High
13 King Of Majesty
14 All The Heavens


Ronnie Freeman - Ronnie Freeman (2002)

A música do Ronnie Freeman é uma bem conseguida combinação de grandes letras com uma poderosa voz. Este álbum de estreia foi nomeado para os Dove Awards.

Ronnie Freeman's music is a soulful combination of great songwriting and powerful vocals sure to bring a new found excitement to Christian music listeners everywhere. Although this is his first album, Ronnie is no newcomer to performng live. Freeman is a talented pianist and has spent several years performing for chuch groups and camps nation-wide.
1. Faith
2. Could It Be
3. The Only Thing
4. Satisfied
5. Better Than This
6. Dont Give Up On Me
7. Who You Really Are
8. Not Gonna
9. Divine Revelation
10. Deeper Still
11. Come To The River
Basta acrescentar ao nome do ficheiro a extensão .zip
Just add to the filename the .zip extension.


Mercy Me - Spoken For (2002)

Um exelente trabalho de estudio, cheio de ritmos pop/rock com faixas lindíssimas bem soft music. Para quem não conhece este grupo é o autor da conhecida música "I Can Only Imagine"

Change Inside of Me
All of the Above
Spoken For
There's a Reason
Come One, Come All
Word of God Speak
Your Glory Goes On
Love of God
All Because of This

Basta mudar o nome do ficheiro para a extensão .zip
Just change the filename to .zip extension.